Vain in Vintage 

Heyy guys,

Long time no see eh. I haven’t been able to manage my time in the best way.

I hope you’ve been living life, unlike me.

Drafting this post with Ycee x Reekado’s Link up on repeat. 

I was out to see a movie. Yes to movies. And I kinda had a feeling vintage would be appropriate, after the whole ‘I dont have any clothes to wear’ rant.

I’m really here for this sexy ass vintage shirt. I’m sure you already figured.

This shirt was love at first sight, and it’s one of my favorite pieces. I like to wear long sleeved shirts like this tucked in with rolled sleeves.

I think it’s no news that I’m obsessed with denim. So it was only right to pair them with high waist denim. I thought these courts would add some spice to the whole outfit. 

I accessorised with the cap and shades to exude the laid back feel.

Mini hand candy too. Gotta have that.

I swapped the heels for my toms to the movies. I would definitely rock this to hang with the goons.

Where would you wear vintage to ? I’d love to read your thoughts though.

Photo credit : @_mnqobi__

Cap | @hautesignatures

Shades | @retroaddicts

Shirt | @retroreligion

Denim | Aphrodite

Heels | Next

Hand candy | Random Buy

Thank you for stopping by.

See you soon.

With love,

Bee

X

9 thoughts on “Vain in Vintage 

Leave a comment